Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Paul Parker

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Martin

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great home town insurance"

Roger Calhoun

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always go over the top to help."

Michael Huffman

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff!!"

Robert S

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Paul and his fine folks for decades. Their customer service is second to none. They are fast, through and so friendly. Simply the best at what they do. Thanks to everyone there, I appreciate you folks!"

Ricky Spencer

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have in joy state farm insurance 25 years"

The NC Texan “The NC Texan”

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, fast response"

donald clippard

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice place people are friendly an kind."

Gail Workman

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very kind and are committed to helping you."

Kasandra Taylor

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice employees always take good care of us."

Emily Love

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"LGBTQ+ friendly"

Nomad RCO

October 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"Straight forward insurance agency. Paul is a top rated agent."

Lane Ray

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of people"

Debbie #2 Account

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Clean ...nice.....friendly and helpful people"

Scott Lifford

June 25, 2019

4  out of  5
"Just became a member of State Farm and everyone there including the guy named Jess and Paul both are great to me and very very kind and courteous would definitely tell anyone looking for automobile insurance or any other insurance to go give them a check out first before going anywhere else I did I guarantee you you won't regret it"

Kimberly Freeman

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people"

Holly Rose

February 1, 2019

3  out of  5
"Employees are nice, but they were fixing to charge me a higher than North Carolina standard rates, even tho my husband and I had zero accidents or tickets for over 20+ years"

Greg Keaton

November 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, highly recommend"

Jimmy Mac D law of love

October 30, 2018

2  out of  5
"Not helpful"

Ninner Noo

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent around!! The staff goes above and beyond to help"

S W

October 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Cheapest in town!"